fullerhvac

My Fuller Heating & Air Story

In Uncategorized on June 19, 2012 at 2:32 pm

Hi, my name is Brett McMicken and this is my Fuller story.

Eight years ago, I was moving into the house formerly owned by my grandparents; it had no central heating or air and was cooled by window air conditioners and heated by electrical wall heaters.  I knew that central heating and air was going to be a must when I moved in so I set about shopping around for a contractor.  Fuller’s reputation drew me to their office, where I was greeted with smile and a handshake from Randal Fuller.  Randal helped me with the information I needed and Jamie Crowell evaluated my home for the ideal system.  I never dreamed, as all of this was taking place, that I would one day be working for the company installing my heat pump!

Fast forward eight years:  I had just lost my job and was coming from an interview and decided to drop my resume by Fuller Heating & Air to be kept on file.  Two days later I was sitting in front of Randal Fuller for an interview.  Randal was still the same guy with the big smile and the firm handshake that I remembered from all those years ago.  I am now working for Randal as director of marketing/customer service rep and have seen first-hand the dedication to customer service and care for each person who calls into the office.  It’s a pleasure to be a part of Randal’s team and to have him for a boss and I look forward to assisting you when you call our offices!

Brett McMicken

Director of Marketing/Customer Service Representative

Fuller Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc.

Leave a Reply

